Skip to content

MOO Business cards (& more!) – 25% off through Friday

September 19, 2012

I love my business cards by MOO.   I get compliments on them all of the time.   The quality really can’t be beat!   They feel good in your hand, they have a nice weight to them, and the texture is a smooth matte.

I ordered 150 cards last week, and they arrived on Thursday.    I immediately photographed them so I could share them with those not close enough to see them in person.    Aren’t they lovely?    If you’re local and don’t have my card, please let me know and I’ll make sure you get one.

To celebrate its sixth birthday, MOO is giving 25% off ANY printed product, through Friday 9/21.    That’s an awesome deal!!!!

Click the link in the sidebar on the right to order your cards today.     And their customer service is OUTSTANDING!   I really can go on and on, I think they’re totally awesome.    Wordpress isn’t letting me link as an affiliate.   If you want to use my link, please contact me and I’ll give it to you via email.  Thanks!

Disclaimer – I’m a new affiliate for MOO, and will make a little bit of money off your order if you use my link to get to MOO.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Katie permalink
    September 19, 2012 8:58 am

    Thanks for the review, Gwen! I’ve been thinking of getting some cards as I begin PBing so maybe I’ll give them a try. Love that silhouette shot at the bottom! 🙂

    • coolmama72 permalink*
      September 19, 2012 9:16 am

      Katie – thanks! I had such a hard time narrowing down which images to use for my cards. Love using them as a mini portfolio 🙂

  2. September 19, 2012 9:02 am

    Wow! Stunning! I just ordered business cards (boo- had to send them back because they weren’t right too) however, I will probably need some for the furniture stuff pretty soon so I will be looking into these for sure! Love your photos!

    • coolmama72 permalink*
      September 19, 2012 9:17 am

      MOO is great – I’ve had some printing issues in the past, and they quickly fixed the problems and sent me new cards. The issues weren’t even their fault, but they take ownership of any problems, and I totally recommend them!

Leave a Reply

