Skip to content

Week 13 – stack it up

April 6, 2012

focus52BlogAnother late post, took these last Friday during our street Easter egg hunt.   I had fun stacking up the empty eggs that Jack had collected (the contents were safe in his basket – the eggs are reused each year, so everyone empties their eggs when the hunt is over.

13 - stacked up

divider
13 - stacked up 2

divider

This week’s will probably be late too, as I’m not sure I’ll get to edit my Easter photos in time to share before Sunday night.  The theme is pastel, and since I’ve been busy with other things this week, I just haven’t gotten around to taking the photos.  We’re coloring eggs tomorrow, so I have the feeling that I’ll get to pastel then. 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 6, 2012 6:37 pm

    Aww. Love it!

Leave a Reply

