Skip to content

Week 11 – luck or green

March 18, 2012
tags: , ,

focus52BlogI really meant to have this up before St. Patrick’s Day. I mean, I took the photos on the 12th so I had plenty of time. But it was another busy week here, I can’t even tell you where the last 6 days have gone! So it’s getting blogged after the green holiday. Oh, well.

Natalie and Jack were all about going for a walk after school last Monday. I grabbed my camera, and off we went. On the way back, we stopped to look at a group of clovers next to the sidewalk. I was thrilled to see a four leaf clover, and even more thrilled that I had my camera. I picked it for Natalie, she was so thrilled!

11 - green luck2

divider

I picked this one to bring home for Jordan (do you see it?).  I also found a five leaf clover, which is supposed to be extra lucky, but I didn’t take a photo of it. Natalie ran off with it after I held it out to her. 😉

11 - green luck

divider

It was a gorgeous day, and the kids really enjoyed being outside

off and running

Jack’s feet weren’t even touching the ground!

jack's feet

 

Thanks for checking in on my Focus/Project 52!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

