Skip to content

Isn’t she lovely? {Leesburg maternity photography}

January 23, 2012

g Custom Photography circle stamp

I’m so excited for this mama-to-be as she meets her second child today. I had the pleasure of photographing her maternity session three weeks ago, and we had so much fun doing it. I really love all of the great images from the session, I’d be hard pressed to select a favorite.

I bought this fabric to create a wrap for her, knowing that this color would look great on her. I’m quite pleased with how this turned out.

Baber Maternity01 blog

swirl-and-line1

Isn’t she just lovely?

Baber Maternity03 blog

swirl-and-line1

Creating this look was definitely a process! Her husband was in the car with their napping toddler, so I had to improvise with clamps and a chair to hold the fabric behind her. I still smile at the memory of it, happy that it worked out well.

Baber Maternity05 blog

swirl-and-line1

With the solo shots done, it was time to wake little man T, and involve him and Daddy in the action.

Baber Maternity17 blog

swirl-and-line1

And Daddy got to paint the belly, which was such a neat idea!

Baber Maternity31 blog

swirl-and-line1

I can’t wait for an update on the new Baby T!

Leave a Reply

