Skip to content

Week 49 – Dear Santa

December 13, 2011

focus52BlogIt’s late on Monday (technically Tuesday here), and as usual, I’m writing my post for the past week’s Focus 52 prompt. I wish I had my act together to get it done earlier, but that’s just not how I’ve been rolling lately …

Last week’s prompt was Dear Santa. I kinda wanted to do something fun with writing a letter, but that never came together. I think what I have instead is much cuter in the end. 🙂

Dear Santa, I promise I’ve been good this year!

49 - dear santa


divider

49 - dear santa 5


divider

49 - dear santa 3


divider

49 - dear santa 6


divider

49 - dear santa 4


divider

Just the background without Jack … pretty cool, but not quite big enough. The two big ornaments are now on the tree in our front yard.

49 - dear santa lights

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

