Skip to content

Week 44 – Boo!

November 8, 2011
tags:

focus52BlogEasy prompt! Gotta love capturing Halloween. I was a solo parent that night, as my husband had class. So I left candy out while I took the younger kids trick or treating. Andrew took off on his own (I was less than happy about that) and I have no photos of him in his complete costume. He did catch up with me later, so I do have one photo of him in most of his costume.

Start of the night …

Halloween 2011

divider

Andrew enjoyed helping light the candles … should I be scared?

Halloween 2011

divider

I did Jordan’s hair for her costume

Halloween 2011

Halloween 2011

divider

I put out the bowl and sign for the candy before leaving the house

Week 44 - Boo

divider

They’re ready to go!

Halloween 2011

divider

Andrew after he caught up to us, he wasn’t happy at being made to stay with me.

Halloween 2011

divider

Jack protested the wagon for a while, but I couldn’t go at his snail’s pace (he was walking funny and slow, not sure what was going on). He’s watching Natalie get candy, and more often than not, she asked for extra candy to bring to her “baby brother”. So sweet!

Halloween 2011

divider

Pumpkins after we got home

Week 44 - Boo

Jordan put green flashing earrings in hers to light it, she’s a funny kid!

Halloween 2011

 

And that was our Halloween this year …

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 8, 2011 9:26 am

    looks like a fun Halloween, Gwen!

Leave a Reply

