Skip to content

Week 43 – Evening

November 8, 2011

focus52BlogThis post is VERY late! Trying to get it together so I can get week 44 posted next. 🙂 The end of October is always a challenge for me, with Halloween and my oldest’s birthday (he turned 10 this year! Look for that post in a few days).

The theme for the week before Halloween was evening. So Jack and I went out to the backyard in the evening to rake some leaves. Well, I did most of the raking, he did most of the throwing. He had a lot of fun, and he was just so cute as my little helper. We managed to get a lot of leaves into the compost bin and into a big pile when the bin was too full.

43 - evening

divider

Jack & the leaves

divider

Jack & the leavesJack & the leavesJack & the leaves

divider

And I couldn’t resist an evening sunburst, so pretty through the October Glory Maple tree in our yard.

Fall sunburst

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

