Skip to content

Darling Baby J | Ashburn newborn photographer

October 22, 2011

I’ve been meaning to blog this sweet baby girl for the past few weeks, but I just didn’t know where to start. She was a dream baby, sleeping for most of the time I spent with her. As a result, I have a lot of fantastic images from the session, and narrowing them down to share here was a challenge I wasn’t up for. 🙂 She was nine days old when I photographed her, and next week she’ll be two months! Time has flown, that’s for sure.

 

Isn’t she a beauty?  I love this precious little face, so peaceful.

g Custom Photography newborn

divider

Newborn baby girl | g Custom Photography

divider

Can you stand the tutu? Definitely a baby girl!!!
Newborn baby girl | g Custom Photography

divider

Newborn baby girl | g Custom Photography

divider

A soothing moment captured

Newborn baby girl | g Custom Photography

dividerDid I mention that Baby J has two brothers?

Newborn baby girl | g Custom Photography

dividerBig brother J with his baby sister J, so so cute!!

Newborn baby girl | g Custom Photography

dividerBig brother Z with his baby sister, a very tender moment.

Newborn baby girl | g Custom Photography

dividerAnd the whole family together, a happy family of five

Newborn baby girl | g Custom Photography

swirl-and-line1

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2011 10:31 pm

    Wow Gwen! These are great! Love the feet pic and the one with the brothers! Such sweet moments!

    • coolmama72 permalink*
      October 23, 2011 8:20 pm

      Thanks Sadie! I have so many wonderful images with the brothers, it was hard to narrow down for the blog.

  2. Stacey permalink
    October 22, 2011 10:52 pm

    WOW Gwen! AMAZING shots! LOVE LOVE LOVE them!

    • coolmama72 permalink*
      October 23, 2011 8:19 pm

      thank you Stacey!!! I love photographing newborns, I hope to try to market for more once I finish revising my prices.

Leave a Reply

