Skip to content

Little Man T is one! | Leesburg toddler photographer

September 1, 2011

If you’ve been a reader of my blog for a while, you’ve seen pictures of sweet baby T growing from a precious newborn to an almost toddler. But now he’s officially a toddler – he’s one and he’s walking and running everywhere!

I had the pleasure of photographing this sweet boy for his one year portraits, and then the family of 3½ together. Yes, you read that right, 3½. I’m loving that I will get to do another B family newborn in early 2012. Meanwhile, I totally enjoyed my time with them once again, it was a fun session.

Happy birthday, T!

One year portrait Leesburg toddler photographer

divider

His smile is contagious, I can’t help but smile when I see his scrunchy grin.
One year portrait Leesburg toddler photographer

divider

Peeking through the fence
One year portrait Leesburg toddler photographer

divider

Aren’t they a gorgeous family?
Family portrait Leesburg toddler photographer

divider

We had a lot of fun with my vintage horse, and the resulting storyboard is just adorable.

One year portrait Leesburg toddler photographer

divider

Daddy love
One year portrait Leesburg toddler photographer

divider

This is something I’ve wanted to do with a photo for a while, ever since I saw it on another blog. I think it turned out really cute.
One year portrait Leesburg toddler photographer

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

