Skip to content

Week 32 – Smiles

August 16, 2011

focus52Blog This week’s prompt should have been easy … and it was, I guess. I took Jack out for a re-do of his three year portraits, and I brought the girls with me to help with his smiles. (Andrew showed up later on his skateboard, we were near our house). Natalie kept wanting to get in front of the camera, and Jordan’s attempts to get Jack to smile resulted in a lot of CHEESE expressions. I have to laugh about that!

Here’s my photo of the week, the natural smiles coming from laughter, Jordan and Jack together.

31 - smiles

And several other smiles from my sweet boy, such a three year old!

Jack at 3 years

Jack at 3 years

Jack at 3 years

Jack at 3 years

Jack at 3 years

Total cheese!

Jack at 3 years

A Natalie frame invasion 🙂

Jack at 3 years

But I think I like this one best … no smile, just super sweet

Jack at 3 years

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 16, 2011 9:30 pm

    So cute! I love the one with his arms on his head 🙂

Leave a Reply

