Skip to content

Week 29 – Glass

July 26, 2011

focus52Blog Glass was definitely a challenging prompt! I thought it would be fun to have one of my kids playing with a magnifying glass … but that didn’t happen. I’ve already taken a photo of my favorite camera glass. And it didn’t occur to me to capture one of the glass projects I have going on in my crafting corner (because my time there is so hit and miss, and so many projects are far from being finished).

So instead I give you a frame without the glass … ๐Ÿ™‚ I finally got my newly repainted cabinet all organized with some of my photography props. It’s not big enough for everything, so some of the props serve as decoration. I thought the bears were too cute not to capture (and since then, my five year old has made off with my tiara, and it’s on her head at least once a day).

29 - glass

A shot so you can see the cabinet in its new spot. ๐Ÿ™‚

29 - glass 3

I hope that I can get some more blog entries in here before I do the next Focus 52 post, just need to find the time in between painting Jack’s room and other projects to edit pictures to share. Plus I’m looooooooong overdue on the divider tutorial that I said I’d write. This week, I promise, you’ll see it this week! ๐Ÿ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

