Skip to content

Week 27 – Independence

July 12, 2011

focus52Blog Easy enough to capture this week’s theme …

Brought my tripod to capture fireworks. Turns out they were not quite where I thought they’d be. The kids and I ended up missing a lot of the show by relocating so we could see them. These are from the finale … and right after they ended, my tripod toppled and my lens was destroyed. *sigh*

4th of July 2011

4th of July 2011

4th of July 2011

4th of July 2011

swirl-and-line1

Made these for my kids the day after the 4th of July … wish I had been able to make them on the actual holiday, but my grocery schedule didn’t work out quite that way …

27 - independence

Had to see if I could get the sun in the photo for kicks
27 - independence

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

