Skip to content

Little Man T | Ashburn baby photographer

June 3, 2011

I loved seeing Little Man T again. I had the pleasure of photographing his parents when his mom was pregnant with him , him as a sweet newborn (seems like just yesterday), and again at five months old. This time, I photographed him on the day he turned 10 months old. He’s such a sweet baby on the verge of being a toddler. I love that I’ve been able to capture him as he’s growing, and I can see how he’s changing yet remaining the same.

Here are some of my favorites from this session, enjoy!

Love this face!
Little man T at 10 months

He’s getting so big, he was on the move, trying to push my stool everywhere
Little man T at 10 months

We discovered that Cheerios got him to stay in one place … here he is enjoying some. I just love this captured moment
Little man T at 10 months

And his mama really wanted to get “the teddy bear shot”, which turned out really cute. I added a neat musical paper overlay after the fact, as his mom plays the violin (and teaches it too!). It was a late night editing decision that really works.
Little man T at 10 months

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2011 2:55 pm

    I love the Bare Butts! So Adorable!!!

    • coolmama72 permalink*
      September 19, 2011 7:43 am

      I know, too cute, right? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

