Skip to content

Week 4 – Play

January 30, 2011

Week 4 ends today, and it was a good week here. We had a lot of snow, and the kids had a great time.

The prompt for Focus 52 was “play” and so here’s my photo to represent the week. 

focus52Blog

4 - play
If there’s one thing Jack knows how to do, it’s play. He’s entertained by his cards and trucks for very long periods of time. I think that’s pretty impressive for a two and a half year old.

swirl-and-line1

A bonus photo … I also got to play this week, with my macro converter lens. This is the only photo I’ve opened so far, but it’s definitely the coolest one I took. I love the detail captured in Andrew’s eye, and I told him that he could photograph my eye later. Can’t wait to see how he captures it!

andrew's eye

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2011 12:57 pm

    Wow! the eye shot is perfect!
    Love that first one too, left you some flickr love 🙂

  2. January 30, 2011 1:57 pm

    Wow, what a great pic of the eye! Adorable pic of Jack playing with his cars!

Leave a Reply

