Skip to content

Project 365 – December 18-24

January 5, 2011

Slowly but surely, I will be done my 365 posts soon! One week left after this one. Tell my kids to give me time to go through my photos. ha ha ha Time is something I don’t have enough of, that’s for sure.

Day 352
December 18

The “Green Works” dance … the kids made up a dance about the Green Works cleaning spray. I don’t know why they did, but I have to say it was wonderful to see them all getting along, dancing, and laughing together. A perfect memory.
352/365

Day 353
December 19

Orlando bound with just my husband – happy anniversary to us!
353/365

Day 354
December 20

Me Monday – this was my lunch on our first day in Orlando (at Ghiradelli in Downtown Disney). Not a wise choice, I didn’t feel so well after all of that chocolate.
354/365

A woman at the table next to us offered to take our photo, so here we are with our lunch
354/365

Day 355
December 21

Me in front of Hogwarts – a cool but very crowded place
355/365

Day 356
December 22

We spent the day at Epcot … and it was so nice being there without kids. But by 5, Rich was ready to go. Not me, I HAD to see the fireworks. So we passed the time until the Illumnations show started at 9:30. I love that you can see the palm trees with the fireworks.
356/365

Day 357
December 23

The shadow of our plane on the ground as we were landing back at Dulles
357/365

Day 358
December 24

My fantastic husband, after giving me the lens I’ve been dreaming of (and saving for the previous version of, since I couldn’t afford the one he ended up giving me). Best Christmas present ever, thank you!!!!
358/365

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 8:56 pm

    You’re almost there!! GREAT fireworks photo – love it! And I’m kinda envious of that lunch you had at Disney… lol

  2. January 6, 2011 8:41 am

    Not too much more left Gwen! You did a great job! Love the fireworks photo!

  3. January 7, 2011 7:27 pm

    Just LOVE the “jump” pic! So much fun!

  4. January 7, 2011 7:28 pm

    and, THANK YOU for the pics and the advertising! 🙂

Leave a Reply

