Skip to content

Project 365 – December 11-17

December 31, 2010

I had hoped to be caught up by midnight … that won’t happen, but I think I’ll have all of the Project 365 blog posts done by Monday. 🙂

Day 345
December 11

This is the latest we’ve ever gotten our tree up, I think. Jordan’s certainly happy to be decorating it.
345/365

Day 346
December 12

I had just cleaned up Jack’s room, and within 5 minutes, he had left a trail of toys across the floor.
346/365

Day 347
December 13

Me Monday – I took pictures of the kids today for holiday cards. So I got one of me too. I do confess to photoshopping the dark circles under my eyes – too many late nights!
347/365

Day 348
December 14

Our Nativity set – 10 more days until Christmas Eve!
348/365

Day 349
December 15

Spelling homework … love that she’s so intent with it
349/365

Day 350
December 16

Snow!!! This snow was the first to close school early – Natalie’s enjoying it right after she got home from preschool (which didn’t close early)
350/365

Day 351
December 17

My daughter made this nativity scene in preschool, and the sun was in the right spot for this wonderful capture
351/365

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

