Skip to content

Project 365 – December 4-10

December 29, 2010

Day 338
December 4

My name canvas finally arrived!!!!
338/365

Day 339
December 5

Gumdrop Fred just hanging arount …
339/365

Day 340
December 6

Me Monday – I was sick. It was not a good day, and I didn’t get any pictures to reflect my sick day. 😦 (That’s not to say I didn’t take any pictures, I did take a few for my name art, but they have nothing to do with Me Monday so I’m not posting any here).

Day 341
December 7

Playing with an idea I have for our family holidy card … but Jack really isn’t too sure about looking up at me like this
341/365

Day 342
December 8

Jordan wearing the hat I bought her, just love her happy expression here
342/365

Day 343
December 9

Belated birthday celebration for me – my friends hooked me up with the chocolate cake I had wished for on my actual birthday
343/365

Day 344
December 10

My first big order of custom name art has arrived!
344/365

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

