Skip to content

Santa Baby & Family | Loudoun Family Photographer

December 27, 2010

I was thrilled when baby T’s mom wrote me and asked about a holiday family photo session. This was my third time photographing the family (previously did their maternity session and then newborn baby T’s first session). They came over earlier this month, and I had a great time photographing them. Baby T was so sweet, greeting me with big smiles when he came out of his car seat.

This is what they used for their holiday card – I got one in the mail, and it looks fantastic!! Aren’t they a cute family?

baber holiday card 4x6 web

I love this shot of Mom and Baby T

Dec032010_0170 copy 3

Had to get Dad and the baby too
Dec032010_0031

Such a sweet boy!
Dec032010_0181

I love how the bear is looking at the baby
Dec032010_0250 bwish

Santa Baby!
Dec032010_0088 crop

And an outtake … poor doggie!
Dec032010_0055

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2010 8:15 pm

    Beautiful Session Gwen – totally love the one of mom and baby T – so precious! It seems like yesterday I was looking at this same family’s maternity session on your blog – isn’t it amazing how time flies! Next thing you know you’ll be doing his graduation announcements!

Trackbacks

  1. Little Man T | Ashburn baby photographer « flash bulbs purple irises

Leave a Reply

