Skip to content

The P family | Ashburn Family Photographer

November 28, 2010

This session has been months in the making … I wanted to thank our pediatrician, Dr. P, for taking such great care of my kids. We had to put it off for a couple of months due to busy schedules, and I finally got the chance to meet her family early this month. Personal travel put off my editing of the session, and a few weeks later, I’m happy to share these photos with you. The P boys were great – Mr. D is the oldest, just really mellow and so loving of his brothers. Mr. A always had a smile, and was quick to show affection. Mr. M is the youngest, and had a very energetic personality. It was great meeting the other Dr. P, and he had the best smiles for the camera. And of course, our Dr. P was great too – you can’t even tell in the photos how cold she really was (it was super cold out there!).

Without further ado, here are some of my favorite images from their session.

I just love how Mr. M had to turn around to take a look to see what I was doing, so cute!
Nov062010_0049 10x13

They were so great all holding hands, no one protested at all (my kids aren’t so fond of holding hands with each other)

Nov062010_0058 11x14

Brothers … love Mr. M’s expression, Mr. D’s smile, Mr. A’s affection – you can see their personalities just from this
Nov062010_0070 copy

Nov062010_0087

I have a series of these shots … and it’s so hard to pick a favorite among them. This is definitely a top one for me, I just love how the boys are looking at each other.
Nov062010_0112 10x13

Don’t you just love this one?!
Nov062010_0104 5x7

Thanks for looking!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 29, 2010 10:28 am

    These are soooo good Gwen! I am loving the one of the three boys looking at each other while mom and dad are in the background! Even bigger YAY for having a great pedi!

Leave a Reply

