Skip to content

Project 365 – October 23-29

November 8, 2010

Day 296
October 23

You can’t tell, but Natalie’s bike can’t move. The back wheel is off the ground, and she’s just pedaling like it’s an exercise bike. It’s a riot to watch, as it’s totally intentional.
296/365

Day 297
October 24

Andrew’s been waiting all month for this! He wanted his birthday gift a day early so that it could be all set up for use on his birthday (good thing too, as I was up past midnight getting it up and running!)
297/365

Day 298
October 25

Me Monday – Me and my newly turned 9 year old. Happy birthday Andrew!
298/365

Day 299
October 26

Finally hung the skeleton, which was a purchase that Andrew gave me a really hard time about. I guess I suck at Halloween decorating …
299/365

Day 300
October 27

I can’t believe I’ve been doing this for 300 days! I’ve been driving by this group of trees, and the red tree has been begging to be photographed. Finally remembered to bring my camera to capture it (don’t worry, I didn’t take it while driving)
300/365

Day 301
October 28

I love my little Superman … this shot is totally unposed, he was pushing his cape out himself as he watched a plane in the sky.
301/365

Day 302
October 29

After being gone for 22 days, Daddy is finally home, and in time for bed time snuggles. 🙂
302/365

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2010 8:56 am

    LOVE the last one of daddy in bed with the kids! What a sweet capture!

  2. November 16, 2010 10:30 am

    YAY Dad’s home and what a precious pic! The kiddos smiles speak a ton o’ words!

Leave a Reply

