Skip to content

Project 365 – September 4-10

September 24, 2010

Again, I’m behind in updating these photos. Next year I’m not doing a project 365 … I’ll do a project 52 instead, but I’ll need to think of a clever theme for it. I’m up for suggestions if you have them!

Day 247
September 4

Jack has discovered a bunny during our evening walk
247/365

Day 248
September 5

Natalie had a blast in the toy car. Jack pushed her around … but Daddy and I pushed her too, super fast and then let go. She loved it!

248/365

Day 249
September 6

Me Monday – I went in pursuit of the letter G for my image of the day 🙂

249/365

A collection of what I got in about a 5 minute window. 🙂
249/365

Day 250
September 7

First day of school, Andrew with his friend Ben
250/365

Day 251
September 8

I ran out after dinner, telling my husband that I HAD to go take some pictures because of the position of the sun in the sky. He rolled his eyes as I went out the door. 😉 But I got some neat shots, including this one (which is a new favorite of mine)
251/365

Day 252
September 9

The day my camera died (well, it didn’t die for good, Canon brought it back to life and I had it a week later). I just love this shot of Jack on the gravel road.
Sep092010_0025 copy

Day 253
September 10

My poor little boy had barely eaten because he wasn’t feeling well. He’s finally eating here, so this is my picture of the day. (My 50D broke so my daily photos are now with the P&S).
253/365

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 24, 2010 12:17 pm

    Love your G pics Gwen! Cool!

Leave a Reply

