Skip to content

Project 365 – September 11-17

September 24, 2010

These were all taken with my trusty Powershot SD750 … my DSLR was still being fixed that week.

Day 254
September 11

A fun moment during back to school cul-de-sac BBQ
254/365

Day 255
September 12

I went to collect my kids from the neighbor’s house and found them eating ice cream from the ice cream man … um, dessert before dinner, great! Actually, I’d prefer it that way too.
255/365

Day 256
September 13

Me Monday – I love how tall my shadow makes me. Sometimes being short really sucks and I wish I was as tall as my shadow.
256/365

Day 257
September 14

I buy seven gallons of milk about every six days. If my HOA would let us have a cow, I might do it.
257/365

Day 258
September 15

I have to laugh … I knew Andrew would LOVE these books, but he’s refused to read them for two years straight. NOW he’s into them.
258/365

Day 259
September 16

I love my kids but all the same, this is one of my favorite sights, the bus driving away from the stop in the morning.
259/365
Day 260
September 17

My baby is back! This day was a really bad day though … Jordan came home with a head full of nits and I spent the next 48 hours trying to get it all under control. My camera didn’t escape the box until 11am the next day.
260/365

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

