Skip to content

Project 365 – August 28 – September 3

September 10, 2010

Day 240
August 28

Jordan taught Jack how to blow the dandelion seeds … our walk home took forever because he stopped to pick and blow each one we walked by

240/365

Day 241
August 29

I took this picture before a family photo session – I couldn’t resist, the flowers were so pretty and I love the setting
Aug 29

Day 242
August 30

Me Monday – I was attempting a self portrait as I wanted to capture this look of my bangs pulled back (haven’t done it since). My girls insisted on joining me in the pictures. I love how Natalie is looking at me.
242/365

Day 243
August 31

Natalie’s new shoes!
243/365

Day 244
September 1

Instead of going to the pool today, the girls played in the sprinkler in the backyard. They had a great time, and Jordan loved jumping over it.
244/365

Day 245
September 2

Natalie came running into the kitchen to tell me that the sky was beautiful and that I needed to take pictures. LOVE THAT! She wanted to be in them too, so that was a bonus! (Daddy had her making faces here)
245/365

Day 246
September 3

Jack is currently obsessed with the dandelion seeds … I have Jordan to blame! But how cute is he standing there with it?
246/365

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 10, 2010 4:00 pm

    Wonderful week! That barn and wooden platform is totally cool for a photo session! And you look SO young with your bangs pulled back! It’s a cute look! Love the pic of Natalie’s new shoes too. Looks like a fun week!

Leave a Reply

