Skip to content

Project 365 – May 1-7

May 11, 2010

Day 121
May 1

Jack after his nap, contemplating whether or not to join the other kids two yards over

121/365

Day 122
May 2

Chillin’ with Daddy (who is icing his knee) and watching the Yankees

122/365

Day 123
May 3

Me Monday – Me at 18 months, and Jack at almost 22 months. I think he looks a lot like I did back then

123/365

Day 124
May 4

Just had to make this my photo of the day. Pierson is a sweet almost 7 month old that I had the privledge of photographing today.

124/365

Day 125
May 5

Attempting a panning shot … I still have room for improvement. Good thing Jordan likes riding her bike so much!

125/365

Day 126
May 6

A typical scene after school these days – Andrew playing DS with a friend at the same time. These kids need to get outside! LOL

126-365

Day 127
May 7

Jack fell a few days ago and had quite the shiner. It’s healing, but I wanted to get a cute picture of him with a boxing glove. I could have had a lot of fun with the captions on that one. But he wouldn’t keep the gloves on, so I have none where you can see both the glove and the bruise.

127/365

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2010 7:05 am

    Jack does look a lot like you in that picture! I think he’s looking more and more like Andrew though. I had to laugh at Andrew and his friend. I swear that’s all Loli and his friends like to do too. And if I suggested they go outside, they’d just find some shade and do the same thing outside. :+P I always look forward to your pics, Gwen!

  2. Heather permalink
    May 11, 2010 7:13 am

    The panning shot turned out great. I don’t know why you didn’t consider it a success. And of course all the rest of the photos are wonderful!

  3. coolmama72 permalink*
    May 11, 2010 8:29 am

    GiGi, aww, thanks!
    Heather, I wanted her more in focus. I’m way too critical of my own photographs though.

  4. Heather permalink
    May 13, 2010 7:38 am

    Ah yes, I know how that goes. 🙂

  5. May 25, 2010 8:06 am

    LOVED this pic of Jordan on her bike – AWESOME capture! 🙂

Leave a Reply

