Skip to content

Head Shots – Meghan

April 20, 2010

My sister asked me to do head shots for her, as she needed them for her press kit. She just directed and produced a documentary which is in several film festivals, and needed a new photo to use on her site and for the press kit. So I took these over Easter weekend, and just finally finished cleaning them up. For the most part, my PP was just a simple curves layer, although in some I had to do some cloning and some cosmetic fixes.

The favorite of the bunch

Meghan

She called this one “cheesy” but I kinda like it. The sun was really harsh here (the one above was taken a couple hours later when the sun was further down in the horizon), and we were limited on locations. I hate that there’s no light in her eyes.

Meghan

Meghan

Meghan

And this is a candid outtake (the garage in the background eliminates it from the official photos)

Meghan

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 8:08 am

    Nice photos! I see the family resemblance!

  2. April 20, 2010 11:22 am

    She’s beautiful! Congrats to her on her film’s success!

Leave a Reply

