Skip to content

Project 365 – Mar 27-Apr 2

April 17, 2010

Day 86
March 27

Jack spent the entire day in his pajamas … Daddy was in charge that day. ๐Ÿ˜‰

86/365

Day 87
March 28

Couldn’t decide on an official photo for the day, I have two. ๐Ÿ™‚ I was getting some speedlight practice that night, and the kids were very entertaining.

My crazy dancing girl

87/365 J

My gymnast

87/376 A

Day 88
March 29

Me Monday – FINALLY time to myself, kids are in bed.

88/365

Day 89
March 30

Playdate! These are Natalie’s friends with Jordan here, but Natalie was nowhere in sight for this photo (and she was quite upset about it later when I was reviewing pictures)

89/365

Day 90
March 31

Jordan looking at the Washington Monument from the World War II monument. We took a trip together to DC and stayed in a hotel – great mother/daughter time. ๐Ÿ™‚

90/365

Day 91
April 1
Jordan waiting for me patiently during our DC outing, as I tried taking sunburst photographs by the Old Post Office (do you like her cool new shades? Bought them for her the night before)

91/365

Day 92
April 2

Grandma made s’mores for dessert … I think Jack liked them

92/365

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 8:16 am

    I *still* need to post photos from our get togethers!!! This one of the girls is cute. And Natalie cracks me up! I think I might have some with the four of them. Need to go back and look at those. I take all these photos and then barely glance at them when I download them. So bad!

Leave a Reply

