Skip to content

A very cute diaper

April 3, 2010

I sewed a diaper for my friend’s baby boy. I recently saw pictures of him wearing it, and it’s super cute on him!!!!! It’s an adorable puppy dog print, and I think it’s the best job I’ve done sewing a diaper to date.

cohen diaper

I also sewed a fleece soaker (cover) to go over it.

cohen soaker

And then to wrap it all up, I made a gift bag out of another puppy dog print. I had so much fun making these gifts, I just hate that I live so far away from Charys and Cohen, as I would have loved to give this to them in person.

cohen gifts

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

