Skip to content

Project 365 – Mar 6-12

March 14, 2010

Day 65
Grumpy Natalie did not want her picture taken
65/365

Day 66
I had a tough time picking my photo for today … Jack was adorable in the kitchen, saying "hi" with a big smile and running away. But in the end, it’s the serious face that wins out for my selection. I just love this kid!

66/365

Day 67
A blend of two photos for Me Monday. A self portrait (had no choice but to use auto for that, no tripod in the field) blended with one of my favorite photos I had just taken.

67/365

Day 68
Out for a walk with the kids on an unseasonably warm day

68/365

Day 69
Jack climbing the stairs and giving me a cheesy grin.

69/365

Day 70
This is Jordan’s “quit taking my picture while I’m trying to do my homework” face.

70/365

Day 71
My new baby (lens not new, just the 50D is) … and this was the last picture taken with my XTi. It was a good camera to me, learned a lot using it!

71/365

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 15, 2010 1:18 pm

    congrats on the new camera! The first pic in this series is too funny 🙂

    robert

Leave a Reply

