Skip to content

Project 365 – Feb 20-26

February 28, 2010

I’m starting to struggle with matching the day number with the actual date. LOL And there are days that it’s really tough to find something different to photograph.

Day 51

Jack likes to point out the parts of the face … poor Uncle Eric is having his eye “discovered” at dinner

51/365

Day 52
My beautiful new goddaughter Charlotte, being held by her godfather Tommy.
52/365

Day 53
It’s Me Monday again … and here’s me with my good girl friends!

53/365

Day 54
The longest time of the day is when Jordan is doing her homework.

54/365

Day 55
I didn’t feel like cooking, so it’s pizza night!

55/365

Day 56
Jack had a lot of fun playing with the mirror in my room – I love his expressions!

56/365

Day 57
Girls’ spa overnight birthday celebration … pick your drink!

57/365

Leave a Reply

