Skip to content

Project 365 – Feb 13-19

February 27, 2010

50 days accomplished!!!! That’s a good thing. 🙂

Day 44
My mother-in-law, making a wish at her lunch birthday celebration

44/365

Day 45
My sweet boy on Valentine’s Day

45/365

Day 46
Me Monday … so my favorite pair of jeans is now sprouting a hole. And if you look close enough, it looks like an upside down heart. My husband thought I was a nut taking this picture as he was driving, but, well, it was Me Monday!

46/365

Day 47
Andrew right after school – they finally went back after having 12 days off due to snow

47/365

Day 48
Jordan’s DS was probably her best purchase ever! (yes, we made her use her own money)

48/365

Day 49
Natalie is a collector … her bag is FULL with stuff (and really, it’s just stuff, so random). Love this moment of her.

49/365

I had a “runner up” for today’s photo though … Jordan had told me that she could give up TV for Lent. I know my kid, she’s the biggest couch potato of the bunch. LOL This is her, zoned out to some tv after her homework was done.

49b/365

Day 50
Laundry, laundry, and more laundry. This is about half of the laundry I do in a given week (there’s a lot of clothes and diapers here!)

50/365

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 27, 2010 11:41 pm

    Your doing a great job with Project 365!

    I wanted to let you know I nominated you for a blog award over on my blog!

Leave a Reply

