Skip to content

Cards & Pages

February 24, 2010

I’ve been working on layouts and cards when I get a chance. I’m still really far behind in my scrapbooking, and hope to catch up on more next month.

This is a birthday card for my friend Amy
amy card

amy card inside

Valentine’s card for Rich

love card

Birthday card for Rich’s mom
rita card v2

Card for my friend Charys, who just had baby Cohen a couple of weeks ago

cohen card

cohen card inside

Baptism card for my goddaughter Charlotte

charlotte card

Leaf Diving Time layout (love this!)

leaf diving

leaf diving left

leaf diving right

Starfish of the Week

starfish

Fall Fun

fall fun

tag

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

