Skip to content

Natalie’s 4 year portraits

January 24, 2010

Natalie turned four on the 19th. She refused to allow me to take her portraits before her actual birthday, since she wasn’t four yet. πŸ˜‰ So on her birthday, I took her pictures. She was wearing her outfit that Grandma and Grandpa gave her the night before. What a cutie! (I still need to do some final editing, it’s on my to do list)

Here’s the one which will go on the wall

natalie 4 years new

And a couple others

Jan192010_0183_filtered

I love this one (the colors seem off on this version) … but the backdrop differences bug me too much to work with this one too much

Jan192010_0119

She was my giggly girl!

Giggly girl on her birthday

Andrew came home from school, saw the backdrop set up, and wanted me to photograph him. It’s rare that happens so I obliged. πŸ˜‰

Jan192010_0213_filtered

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

