Skip to content

Christmas pages + Jordan’s 6th birthday

January 3, 2010

I created the Christmas pages right after Christmas. The first page was done with CS4 (Rich got it for me for Christmas, I’m a lucky girl!) and the other two were done with Elements 7.

Christmas Eve

Christmas morning

Christmas 2009 v2

Now I’m back to catching up on 2009. Jordan’s birthday was in July, and now the layout is finally done. 🙂 I need a huge block of time to scrap, this took me a couple of days to do with limited time. But I’m really happy with it!!!

happy sixth birthday

happy sixth birthday left

happy sixth birthday right

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 3, 2010 7:40 pm

    Wow, you’ve been busy!!! These are great and your kids are so cute, looks like they all made out 🙂

Leave a Reply

