Skip to content

Family scrapbook pages

December 4, 2009

I wish I had more time for scrapbooking. 😦 It’s busy times here, that’s for sure!!

I got Sure Cuts A Lot for my birthday … fun!!! I knew what font I wanted to use for this without even looking at my list. I’m really happy with this fun layout. I cut the yellow paper by hand, and did a mirror copy of the facing page so that they lined up.

IMG_1447

And this is a cute layout I made of Natalie and her photography. 🙂 This was part of a progressive layout challenge that I did with my scrapbooking board.

IMG_7567

IMG_7568

A digital layout of Rich, what a guy!

thank you 2 web

And here’s a layout I did a few days later (instead of adding a new post, I’m just editing this one to add it). The girls went to their first minor league baseball game on Jack’s birthday last summer.

IMG_1481web

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

