Skip to content

ILP get together

November 29, 2009

I belong to a website called ilovephotography.com – many photographers (and I mean MANY) frequent this site and its forums. A local get together was hosted on one of the Manassas battlefields three weeks ago today. Other photographers brought their children, and a bride/groom pair were also invited as models. It was a lot of fun! I wanted to share a handful of my favorites from that session.

My favorite picture from the afternoon is this one of 2.5 year old Owen.

IMG_0672 web

IMG_0773 web

IMG_0882 web

IMG_0789 web

IMG_0827_filtered copyweb

This sums up what the kids were doing most of the time – playing in dirt and rocks. 🙂

IMG_0723web

IMG_0926_filteredweb

IMG_0956_filtered web copy

IMG_0947_filteredweb

IMG_0900_filteredweb

(I know I have mixed watermarks here. I hadn’t changed to the new one when I edited this set, but I have some fresh edits mixed in here with the new watermark).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

