Skip to content

Beautiful girls – Allie & Kayla

November 24, 2009

Allie is the same age as Jack, and I met her mom online through our birth boards. Kayla turns 5 tomorrow, and is such a sweetheart. I really enjoyed photographing the two of them 12 days ago. (Although, I do wish I had thought of the “lollipop trick” to get Allie to stay still earlier LOL) Natalie talks about them all of the time, so I really hope we’re able to get together again soon.

IMG_0362 5x7 web

IMG_0322 sunshine 5x7 web

IMG_0318 5x7 web

IMG_0416 choc b&w web

peekaboo

IMG_0443 copy web

IMG_0527 web

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Shannon permalink
    November 24, 2009 6:45 am

    🙂 I can’t say thank you enough! You are just wonderful! They turned out so great!

  2. November 24, 2009 11:25 am

    Wow! These look so wonderful! I bet Mom is thrilled! Love the new logo too…

Leave a Reply

