Skip to content

Fall Family Shoot – The Johnsons

November 13, 2009

I photographed the Johnson family at the end of October. The flu hit our house, and I fell behind with my editing. But I finally caught up and am ready to share some of my favorites from that shoot.

IMG_9120 web

IMG_9215_filtered copy

IMG_9200 copy

IMG_9268 copy

IMG_9280 levels copy

IMG_9182 copy

IMG_9402 copy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Terri Porter permalink
    November 16, 2009 4:41 pm

    Gwen, your photography is beautiful. I am in your Holidays in Hand class but I will be back to visit your blog for photography inspiration. See you in class!

  2. November 18, 2009 4:57 pm

    These are BEAUTIFUL! Love the fall shots, the kiss shot and the kids upside down shot!

Leave a Reply

