Skip to content

It’s fall!

October 13, 2009

I’ll be back later with the portraits I took of my boys yesterday – I’m still editing. But I wanted to share these two pictures, that I took at the start of Andrew’s 8 year photo shoot yesterday.

IMG_8485 copy

And a zoom in …

IMG_8487 copy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2009 11:39 pm

    These are GORGEOUS Gwen!

  2. coolmama72 permalink*
    October 28, 2009 11:49 pm

    Thanks Steph! I did a fall family shoot a couple of days ago, and I’m dying to share them here (but they’re not ready yet). The colors of fall are so wonderful!

Leave a Reply

