Skip to content

Out for a walk

October 7, 2009

Just more camera practice on my kids while we were out for a walk. 🙂

I’m such a fan of shooting sunbursts now … really happy with this one (it’s SOOC!)

IMG_8176

IMG_8183

A sweet moment, Jordan loves her brother. 🙂

IMG_8187

My twirling girl

IMG_8195

And I had fun playing with post processing on this … did a chocolate conversion but then reduced the opacity to let some color back in.
IMG_8195 pp

IMG_8210

IMG_8218

It took me a week, but I finally finished my cocoon! This Cabbage Patch Kid is too small … I need to raid my girls’ dolls to see if I have one more lifesize. But I’m psyched, this came out really cool!

IMG_8155 copy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

