Skip to content

I wish I had a camera in my eye

August 21, 2009

There are so many times when I look at my kids, or something I’m riding by, or just the sky and I wish I had a camera to capture that moment, to see what my eye sees.   A built in camera in my eye.   Okay, that sounds freaky, but I just wish I had a way to record forever some of the things I see.

My kids grow and change too quickly.  I want to preserve it all.  My memory is no match for the forever of a photo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

