Skip to content

Jack and his tongue

August 20, 2009

IMG_6483 copy

 

I think Jack sticks out his tongue when he’s happy. 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 21, 2009 1:32 pm

    love that tongue!! Welcome to the blog world! I’m so glad you’ve joined the blogosphere. You have so much value to add.

    I’ve recently thought that it might be time to incorporate more than just photography on my blog. Sort of a place to share whatever strikes my fancy. I think I’m going to do so. Who cares if clients don’t want to know about my freshly cleaned garage or my latest scrapbook page. I’m going to do it anyway and get back to my blog. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

